skip to Main Content
This year we donate 10% of our sales to KIKA

Bundle Up!


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Bundle up and save BIG on our complete collection of samples, presets and instruments! Regular bundle price €80,-

Included in this bundle:

Tech House Vol.1
Sylenth1 Essentials Vol.1

Sounds like MOOG
Kalimba Essentials
808 Essentials
Afro & Tech Vol.1

* This bundle and its price are subjected to change without notification when new products are released and added to the bundle up collection.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Back To Top